Endings…and Beginnings

After 15 years at the same company, today is my last day.  What a bittersweet day it will be. I have learned so much, but am so excited for some new adventures.

Make sure that no matter what situation you are in, you always pay attention and learn from others. You can learn something from everyone, good or bad! You can learn how to do new, great things and you can learn things you don’t want to do. 🙂

As we have discussed before, change can be SO hard, but also so great. I am a firm believer in all things happening the way they are meant to happen.

Take time, learn things, really stop and smell the flowers, enjoy life and don’t take it too seriously!

Cheers!

About jeangleason

I am the HR manager for a company in Overland Park. I love to travel and really love the ocean! Spending time with my family & friends is very important to me. These posts are my own and do not reflect those of my company.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment