Update to “Make Your HR Career Rock!”

Last month I did a post for those of you new to HR. I wanted to update it as I thought Chris Fields did a great job in his blog, that was along the same lines. You can find Chris on his blog, Cost of Work and on Twitter.

I hope you enjoy.

http://costofwork.com/?p=1735

About jeangleason

I am the HR manager for a company in Overland Park. I love to travel and really love the ocean! Spending time with my family & friends is very important to me. These posts are my own and do not reflect those of my company.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

