To Blog Or Not To Blog

Several people lately have been telling me I should start blogging and share all the funny HR things that happen to me. They say it would be a hit, so I am considering giving this blogging thing a try.

What can you expect from me? Well first of all, the funny HR stories that everyone seems to want to hear. *Names will be changed to protect the guilty.* I also thought I would include some tips for people who are looking for jobs. Lastly, a little dose of some personal things. I personally find blogs more interesting when I learn a bit about the person.

For those of you that know me well, I am not a wordsmith…at all! I do hope, if you choose to read this, that you will find something useful and interesting.

With all that being said, we will count this as day 1 and move forward from here. I plan to post weekly unless there is something I need to share sooner.

Be well!

About jeangleason

I am the HR manager for a company in Overland Park. I love to travel and really love the ocean! Spending time with my family & friends is very important to me. These posts are my own and do not reflect those of my company.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To Blog Or Not To Blog

  1. laurawynn says:

    Love the concept! I’d like my Shenanigans to be credited to my alias, Kitty.

    Like

  2. Sara Paxton says:

    Just in case I needed another reason NEVER to work with you…. Will you be having those that work for you sign a waiver??? LOL So impressed! Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

